film-news.co.uk RSS feed en-gb Sat, 30 May 2015 05:15:04 GMT http://www.film-news.co.uk Copyright: (C) film-news.co.uk film-news.co.uk RSS feed http://www.film-news.co.uk/images/logo.png http://www.film-news.co.uk <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Island of Death Blu-rays]]> ]]> Mon, 25 May 2015 15:49:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Far From The Madding Crowd DVDs]]> ]]> Mon, 25 May 2015 14:15:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win Shaun Of The Sheep: The Movie backpacks bundles]]> ]]> Mon, 25 May 2015 08:27:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Home From Home DVDs]]> ]]> Sun, 24 May 2015 14:05:00 GMT Wed, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Fortitude: The Complete First Season DVDs]]> ]]> Sun, 24 May 2015 13:09:00 GMT Wed, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Whiplash DVD + Soundtrack packages]]> ]]> Sun, 24 May 2015 11:37:00 GMT Wed, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Ex_Machina Blu-rays]]> ]]> Fri, 22 May 2015 23:22:00 GMT Mon, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win San Andreas merchandise, in cinemas May 28!]]> ]]> Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT Sun, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Stray Dogs / Journey To The West DVDs]]> ]]> Wed, 20 May 2015 23:32:00 GMT Sat, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 copies of Drone on DVD]]> ]]> Wed, 20 May 2015 22:39:00 GMT Sat, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Little Bell and the Moon books]]> ]]> Wed, 20 May 2015 15:01:00 GMT Sat, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 copies of A Mouse's Tale DVDs]]> ]]> Sun, 17 May 2015 18:32:00 GMT Wed, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Baby Cakes DVDs]]> ]]> Sun, 17 May 2015 13:20:00 GMT Wed, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Miss Osbourne DVDs]]> ]]> Tue, 12 May 2015 14:52:00 GMT Fri, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 A Most Violent Year Blu-rays]]> ]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 15:53:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Foxcatcher Blu-rays]]> ]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 14:38:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Something Must Break DVDs]]> ]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 09:14:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win a Girlhood DVD bundle]]> ]]> Sun, 10 May 2015 23:58:00 GMT Wed, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 The Internet's Own Boy DVDs]]> ]]> Sat, 9 May 2015 14:34:00 GMT Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win Wyrmwood: Road of the Dead on DVD]]> ]]> Fri, 8 May 2015 15:00:00 GMT Mon, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Fogs and Crimes: The Complete Season 2 DVDs]]> ]]> Wed, 6 May 2015 15:32:00 GMT Sat, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 copies of Automata on DVD]]> ]]> Wed, 6 May 2015 15:32:00 GMT Sat, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 The Train DVDs]]> ]]> Tue, 5 May 2015 13:19:00 GMT Fri, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 2 Halt And Catch Fire: The Complete First Series DVDs]]> ]]> Tue, 5 May 2015 07:29:00 GMT Fri, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win a SoundBlaster Roar speaker!]]> ]]>Creative, is a 5-driver high performance portable Bluetooth wireless speaker.]]> Mon, 4 May 2015 23:09:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Exodus: Gods and Kings DVDs]]> ]]> Mon, 4 May 2015 12:25:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 LEGO DC​ Justice League Vs Bizarro League DVDs]]> ]]> Mon, 4 May 2015 09:27:00 GMT Thu, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 copies of The Last Act on DVD]]> ]]> Sat, 2 May 2015 18:33:00 GMT Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Producing and Directing the Short Film and Video books]]> ]]> Wed, 29 Apr 2015 23:26:00 GMT Fri, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win The Asylum on DVD]]> ]]> Wed, 29 Apr 2015 19:03:00 GMT Fri, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win COBAIN: Montage of Heck on Blu-ray™]]> ]]> Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:04:00 GMT Fri, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win the first six issues of Build the Millennium Falcon]]> ]]> Tue, 28 Apr 2015 13:07:00 GMT Thu, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 copies of The Last Five Years on DVD]]> ]]> Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:10:00 GMT Wed, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Hidden Away DVDs]]> ]]> Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:04:00 GMT Mon, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 5 Turned Towards The Sun DVDs]]> ]]> Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:02:00 GMT Mon, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win Harlock Space Pirate on DVD]]> ]]> Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:39:00 GMT Sun, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Hackney's Finest DVDs]]> ]]> Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:22:00 GMT Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win World War Dead: Rise of the Fallen on DVD]]> ]]> Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:06:00 GMT Fri, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win The Hobbit: The Motion Picture Trilogy Box Set on Blu-ray 3D!]]> ]]> Tue, 21 Apr 2015 16:05:00 GMT Thu, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win Northmen on DVD]]> ]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 19:02:00 GMT Wed, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Apocalypse: Hitler DVDs]]> ]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:55:00 GMT Mon, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Raised By Wolves DVDs]]> ]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:45:00 GMT Wed, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 copies of The Duke of Burgundy on DVD]]> ]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:36:00 GMT Wed, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Transformers Beasthunters – Battle for Darkmount DVDs]]> ]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:40:00 GMT Wed, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 copies of Open Windows on DVD]]> ]]> Sun, 19 Apr 2015 17:28:00 GMT Tue, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 Hooked Up DVDs]]> ]]> Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:47:00 GMT Tue, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win Mr. Selfridge Series 3 on DVD]]> ]]> Sat, 18 Apr 2015 15:59:00 GMT Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 3 copies of Judas Ghost on DVD]]> ]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:30:00 GMT Fri, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win Hemlock Grove The Complete Second Season DVD]]> ]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 16:31:00 GMT Thu, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win 1 of 2 Turn: Washington's Spies - Season One box sets]]> ]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:20:00 GMT Thu, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT