Advertisement

Contact us


Updated daily, Film News features news, reviews, interviews, competitions, the latest releases and all the gossip from the film scene.

If you would like to get in touch please email the editor marco@film-news.co.uk

Material for review should be sent FAO:

Marco Gandolfi
Film News
17b Charteris Road
London
N4 3AA

For sales enquiries please email sales@film-news.co.uk or call 0207 281 7371.

The team


Film-News.co.uk Newsdesk 
newsdesk@film-news.com

Marco Gandolfi
marco@film-news.co.uk

Claudia A
claudia@film-news.co.uk

Anthony Holdgate

Martin Abbas

Chloe Billington
chloebillington@gmail.com

Michael Bosley
mikeboz_2000@hotmail.com

Aaron Brown
aaronsaccount@icloud.com

Cat Byers
catrionabyers@hotmail.com

Geoff Wytcherley
geoff.wytcherley@bis.gsi.gov.uk

Cihan Narin

James Coplin
jamesc@music-news.com

Oliver Monty
oliver_monty@hotmail.co.uk

Thea Ioannou
thea.ioannou@blueyonder.co.uk

James Shohet

Aatif Nawaz

James Taylor

Melissa Hogenboom
melissa@film-news.co.uk

Adrian 

Eleanor Sharman

Max Geraghty

Andy Snipper
andy@music-news.com

Rich Banks

Stephen Markley

Stephen Parker

Jessica Dickinson

Also find us on:

Advertisement

Advertisement