Advertisement

Contact us


Updated daily, Film News features news, reviews, interviews, competitions, the latest releases and all the gossip from the film scene.

If you would like to get in touch please email the editor marco@film-news.co.uk

Material for review should be sent FAO:

Marco Gandolfi
Film News
17b Charteris Road
London
N4 3AA

For sales enquiries please email sales@film-news.co.uk or call 0207 281 7371.

The team


Marco Gandolfi
marco@film-news.co.uk

Claudia A
claudia@film-news.co.uk

Martin Abbas

Tristan Hanks
tristan@film-news.co.uk

Michael Bosley
mikeboz_2000@hotmail.com

Film-News.co.uk Newsdesk 
newsdesk@film-news.com

yetanotherreviewsite.co.uk 
reviews@yetanotherreviewsite.co.uk

James Coplin
jamesc@music-news.com

Georgina Littlejohn
georgina@film-news.co.uk

James Shohet

Aatif Nawaz

James Taylor

Melissa Hogenboom
melissa@film-news.co.uk

Adrian 

Eleanor Sharman

Max Geraghty

Andy Snipper
andy@music-news.com

Rich Banks

Stephen Markley

Stephen Parker

Andrew Antoniades

Jessica Dickinson

Also find us on:

Advertisement

Advertisement